ESTES PARK SANITATION DISTRICT - ESTES PARK, CO 80517
  FACILITY:   TREATMENT AND COLLECTION:   OFFICE:
  LOCATION:   610 BIG THOMPSON AVENUE    1201 GRAVES AVENUE
  PHONE:   (970) 586-3516   (970) 586-2866
  FAX:   (970) 577-0363   (970) 586-4712

Personnel

Our directors encourage staff members to be knowledgeable in all areas of wastewater treatment and collection.  Treatment operators receive training in collection fields and vice versa.  Recently staff members received GPS training and today our collection system has been mapped digitally.  We believe that employees who increase their skill levels make the District better.

Elected Officials

Board Member Director Since: Position
Todd M. Plummer 1986 Chairman
Philip J. Switzer 1986 Vice Chairman
F.R. Houser 1988 Treasurer
John C. Mankin 1996 Director
Anthony Ricciardi 2004 Director

Administration

Staff Member Position Email Address
James Duell District Manager jduell@estesparksanitation.org
Carla Boysen Admin. Asst cboysen@estesparksanitation.org

Wastewater Treatment

Staff Member Position Email Address
Edward Ford Superintendant eford@estesparksanitation.org
Tony Drees Operator A tdrees@estesparksanitation.org
Thomas Gassmann Operator D tgassmann@estesparksanitation.org

Wastewater Collection

Staff Member Position Email Address
Ronald Duell Superintendant rduell@estesparksanitation.org
Davina Sumner Collection III dsumner@estesparksanitation.org
Chris Thomas Collection II cthomas@estesparksanitation.org